Download - The Chemistry Of Spiritual Power || Brother Justin Jude Paul || Friday, 30th April 2022 (Vigil)


Download - The Iniquity Of The City || Brother Joanes Monono Mosima || Sunday, 24th April 2022


Download - The Process Of Transfiguration [Faith, Hope and Charity] || Brother Judah Akinlaja Toluwanimi || Sunday, 24th April 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - To Strive Lawfully || Brother John Iyayi Obasanjo || Friday, 22nd April 2022


Download - The Innocent Fool || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 20th April 2022 


Download - The Divine Measurement of Time || Brother Billy Joseph Ogundipe || Sunday, 17th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - Has The Message Of Malachi 4 vs 5-6 Expired II || Brother Billy Joseph Ogundipe || Sunday, 17th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - Has The Message Of Malachi 4 vs 5-6 Been Expired || Brother Billy Joseph Ogundipe || Saturday, 16th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - Balm In Gilead || Brother Richard Oluwagbemi || Saturday, 16th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - Mixture || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 15th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - The Sons and Daughters of God || Brother Josiah Ojo || Friday, 15th April 2022 (Easter Convention) 


Download - What Have You Come To See || Brother Matthew Banjo || Thursday, 14th April 2022 (Easter Convention)


Download - What Are You To Ask According To Matthew 7 vs 7 || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 13th April 2022


Download - The Philadelphian and Laodicean Church || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 10th April 2022


Download - Signs Can Fail || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 8th April 2022 (Vigil)


Download - Watchmen; Watch And Pray || Brother Austin Okolo || Thursday, 7th April 2022


Download - My Life; A House Of Prayer || Brother Newman James || Thursday, 7th April 2022


Download - What Is The Value Of The Death Of Jesus To You || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 6th April 2022


Download - Remember Therefore How You Had Received and Heard, and Hold Fast and Repent || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 3rd April 2022


Download - Man Shall Not Live By Bread Alone || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 3rd April 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Overcoming By The Truth And Love || Brother Godswill Dike || Friday, 1st  April  2022 (Vigil)


Download - Strengthen Those Things That Remain, That Are Ready To Die || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 30th March 2022


Download - Understanding The Commendation And The Rebuke Of The Seven Churches VII  || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 27th March 2022


Download - Who Are The First And The Last II || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Sunday, 27th March 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Our City Of Refuge || Brother Chibuike Okoro || Friday, 26th March 2022 (Vigil)


Download - The Doctrine Of Nicolaitan || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 23rd March 2022


Download - The Doctrine Of Balaam || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 20th March 2022


Download - God Has Blessed Me || Brother Herbert Okonkwo || Friday, 18th March 2022


Download - Buying The Truth And Not Selling It || Brother Steven Kuku || Wednesday, 16th March 2022


Download - The Rebuke To The Pergamos Church || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 13th March 2022


Download - The Rebuke To The Pergamos Church || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 9th March 2022


Download - Understanding The Commendation And The Rebuke Of The Seven Churches II [The Rebuke] || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 6th March 2022


Download - Who Are The First And Who Are The Last || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Sunday, 6th March 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Youth Meeting || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 4th March 2022 (Vigil)


Download - Understanding The Commendation And The Rebuke Of The Seven Churches || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 2nd March 2022


Download - Them That Suffer Her To Teach [The Operators Of Darkness] || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 27th February 2022


Download - The Only Provided Way II [Why Is Jesus The Way, The Truth And The Life] || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 27th February 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - The Greatest Battle || Brother Sunday Samuel Moses || Friday, 25th February 2022


Download - Walk While Ye Have The Light || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 23rd February 2022


Download - The Power To Witness || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 20th February 2022


Download - The Only Provided Way || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 20th February 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Harden Not Your Heart || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Wednesday, 16th February 2022


Download - Thy Will Be Done || Brother Louis Ikechukwu Agu || Sunday, 13th February 2022


Download -  Beginning At Jerusalem [Why Jerusalem] || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Sunday, 13th February 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - The Ancient Gates And Doors || Brother Micheal Chukwuemeka || Friday, 11th February 2022


Download - The Will Of God II || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Wednesday, 9th February 2022


Download - Do You Know Who You Are Worshipping || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 6th February 2022


Download - The Faith In God Is A Revelation || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 6th February 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Understanding God's Purpose || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 4th February 2022


Download - The Will Of God || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Wednesday, 2nd February 2022


Download - The True Worshipper  || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Sunday, 30th January 2022 


Download - The Faith That Works Exhibits Love || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 30th January 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - The Original Mission Purpose || Brother Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 26th January 2022


Download - The Word Of Faith || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 23rd January 2022


Download - The Faith That Works III || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 23rd January 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Creating The Atmosphere For The Lord || Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 21st January 2022


Download - Acquaint Now Thyself To The Lord || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 19th January 2022


Download - Pleasing God The Father || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 16th January 2022


Download - The Faith That Works II || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 16th January 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Why It Is Impossible For God To Fail || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 14th January 2022


Download - Why Are All Things Possible With God || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 12th January 2022


Download - Jalingo Mission Report || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 9th January 2022


Download - It Is Impossible For God To Fail || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 9th January 2022


Download - The Faith That Works || Brother Joshua Omozoya Andrew || Sunday, 9th January 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - Prayer Meeting || Brother Herbert Okonkwo || Friday, 7th January 2022 


Download - Exercising Faith In Times Of Embarrassing Trials || Brother Blessing  Nice Akpan || Wednesday, 5th January 2022


Download - The Passover Lamb || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Sunday, 2nd January 2022 (Communion)


Download - The Faith of The Laodicea || Brother Joshua Nice Akpan || Sunday, 2nd January 2022 (Sunday School)


Download - God Anointing Our Individual Faith || Brother Blessing Nice Akpan || Friday, 31st December 2021 (Cross-Over Service)

Turn your Facebook Page into a website, instantly.

Try now for 14 days FREE

No credit card required, unsubscribe at any time. pagevamp.com